ONE on ONE Firearms is offering a UTAH Non-Resident CCW evening course at our Roseville classroom location on March 3rd. The UT non-resident CFP (concealed firearms permit) is a great permit to have... as it's honored in 32 states! It is also a perfect course for those looking for a basic gun safety class even if you aren’t looking for a Non-Resident Utah permit.
Recent California CCW students of ONE on ONE Firearms who need to finish the Utah class may do so in this class session. Contact us for additional details at email@example.com
Time: 5:30PM - 9:30PM
Location: ONE on ONE Firearms Classroom - 106 Church St ste 5, Roseville CA. 95678
NO REGISTRATION AT THE DOOR.
Email firstname.lastname@example.org to register.
Send class fee to:
ONE on ONE Firearms LLC
4342 Lakebreeze Dr
Rocklin CA., 95677
This course certificate is accepted by Utah, Oregon & Virginia. Each state requires a different process of application and different fees for their permit. You do NOT need to apply with all three states; you may apply with only the state(s) that you desire a permit from.
Included: 4 hour Utah BCI approved course (also accepted by OR & VA), certificate, fingerprint card, fingerprinting service (good for UT only, done immediately after the course)Needed to complete your Utah application: copy of your driver's license/ID card, passport style photo, $51.00 application fee to UT Bureau of Criminal Identification (all of which is to be submitted by mail to the Utah Bureau of Criminal Identification)
Criminal background check disqualifiers:
convicted of a felony
convicted of a crime of violence
convicted of an offense involving the use of alcohol within the last 6 years
convicted of an offense involving the unlawful use of narcotics or other controlled substances
convicted of an offense involving moral turpitude
arrested for an offense involving domestic violence
adjudicated as mentally incompetent
currently under a restraining order
dishonorably discharged from the military
The 32 States that honor the Utah CCW:Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, Delaware, Georgia, Idaho, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Pennsylvania, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, WyomingNeeded for the course: A government issued ID (driver's license), pen, a pad of paper and a great attitude!!
Note: this is a non-shooting course.